Staff Members

Rev. Leonard Sudlik : Pastor

Rev. Leonard Sudlik

Pastor

Rev. Leonard Sudlik is a great guy!


lsudlik@strobertchurch.org
Sr. Ann Michael Farnsworth, OP : Pastoral Care Minister

Sr. Ann Michael Farnsworth, OP

Pastoral Care Minister

Loves garage sales.

616.676.9111 ext. 113
annmichl@strobertchurch.org
Anne Gruscinski : Business Manager

Anne Gruscinski

Business Manager

Did you know she likes to farm.

616.676.9111 ext. 111
agruscinski@strobertchurch.org
Teri Burns : Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation

Teri Burns

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation

She is a self-professed word snob.

616.676.9111 ext. 115
tburns@strobertchurch.org
Amy Chapman : Pastoral Associate for High School Ministries

Amy Chapman

Pastoral Associate for High School Ministries

Amy comes to us from Boston.

616.676.9111 ext. 118
achapman@strobertchurch.org
Christine McCarty : Pastoral Associate for Middle School Ministries

Christine McCarty

Pastoral Associate for Middle School Ministries

Chris is bubbly.

616.676.9111 ext. 124
cmccarty@strobertchurch.org
Jolana Peard : Pastoral Associate for Elementary Ministries

Jolana Peard

Pastoral Associate for Elementary Ministries

Jolana just turned 50!

616.676.9111 ext. 123
jpeard@strobertchurch.org
Karen Ottenweller : Pastoral Associate for Early Childhood Ministries

Karen Ottenweller

Pastoral Associate for Early Childhood Ministries

Karen and Staci have the same birthday.

616.676.9111 ext. 132
kottenweller@strobertchurch.org
Teri Burns : Marriage Preparation & Christian Initiation

Teri Burns

Marriage Preparation & Christian Initiation

Teri is on the national NCCL board.

616.676.9111 ext. 115
tburns@strobertchurch.org
Lori Martin : Director of Music

Lori Martin

Director of Music

Lori just established a Resurrection Choir.

616.676.9111 ext. 120
lmartin@strobertchurch.org
Julie Dykhouse :

Julie Dykhouse

Julie knows everyone!

616.676.9111 ext. 121
julie@strobertchurch.org
Ed Nausieda :

Ed Nausieda

Ed's wife Terri just retired from St. Robert's.

616.676.9111
Connie Ladiski : Administrative Assistant

Connie Ladiski

Administrative Assistant

Connie lives in Greenville.

616.676.9111 ext. 112
conniel@strobertchurch.org
Diane Lomonaco : Secretary

Diane Lomonaco

Secretary

Diane lives on a lake.

616.676.9111
dianel@strobertchurch.org
Paula Benjamin and Rose Ennis : Secretaries

Paula Benjamin and Rose Ennis

Secretaries

Their ext. reads "Paula Rose".

616.676.9111 ext. 114
faithformation@strobertchurch.org
Staci Stroud : Communications Director & Webmaster

Staci Stroud

Communications Director & Webmaster

Staci is a peppy and talented communicator!

616-676-9111 ext. 116
stacis@strobertchurch.org