Staff

Pastoral Leadership

Rev. Leonard Sudlik (Pastor)
lsudlik@strobertchurch.org
616-679-9111 ext.122

Rev. Stephen Durkee (In Residence)
csdurkee@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 131

Business Office

Shelley Yakubowski  (Business Manager)
syakubowski@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 111

Connie Ladiski (Administrative Assistant)
conniel@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 112

Jane Kalvenas (Secretary)
jkalvenas@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111

Faith Formation

Teri Burns (Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation)
tburns@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 114

Jolana Peard (Pastoral Associate for Elementary Ministries)
jpeard@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 123

Karen Ottenweller (Pastoral Associate for Early Childhood Ministries)
kottenweller@strobertchurch.org
616.676.9111 ext. 132

Nancy Chandler (Assistant)
faithformation@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 114

Christine McCarty (Pastoral Associate for Middle School Ministries)
cmccarty@strobertchurch.org
616.676.9111 ext. 124

Michael Renauer (Pastoral Associate for High School Ministries)
mrenauer@strobertchurch.org
616.676.9111 ext. 118

Liturgical Music

Lori Martin (Music Director)
lmartin@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 120

Pastoral Care

Sr. Darlene Wessling, FSE (Pastoral Care Minister)
SDWessling@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 113

Communications

Staci Stroud (Director)
stacis@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 116

Webmaster

Staci Stroud (Webmaster)
stacis@strobertchurch.org
616-676-9111 ext. 116

Facility Maintenance

Ed Nausieda 616-676-9111

Matt Ladiski 616-676-9111 ext. 121 mladiski@strobertchurch.org