Staff Members

Pastoral Leadership

Rev. Tony Russo : Pastor

Rev. Tony Russo

Pastor

616.676.9111 ext. 122
trusso@strobertchurch.org



Fr. Danny Orris : Parochial Vicar

Fr. Danny Orris

Parochial Vicar

616.676.9111 ext.131
DOrris@strobertchurch.org



Pastoral Care

Sr. Darlene Wessling, FSE : Pastoral Care Minister

Sr. Darlene Wessling, FSE

Pastoral Care Minister

616.676.9111 ext. 113
SDWessling@strobertchurch.org



Business Office

Molly Reppuhn : Parish Secretary

Molly Reppuhn

Parish Secretary

616.676.9111
mollyr@strobertchurch.org



Anne Krug : Communications

Anne Krug

Communications

616.676.9111 ext 116
AnneK@strobertchurch.org



Connie Ladiski : Bookkeeper

Connie Ladiski

Bookkeeper

616.676.9111 ext. 112
conniel@strobertchurch.org



Shelley Yakubowski : Business Manager

Shelley Yakubowski

Business Manager

616.676.9111 ext. 111
syakubowski@strobertchurch.org



Faith Formation Office

Teri Burns : Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation; Marriage Preparation & Christian Initiation

Teri Burns

Pastoral Associate for Faith Formation; Marriage Preparation & Christian Initiation

616.676.9111 ext. 115
tburns@strobertchurch.org



Nancy Chandler : Faith Formation Assistant

Nancy Chandler

Faith Formation Assistant

616.676.9111 ext. 114
faithformation@strobertchurch.org



Michael Renauer : Pastoral Associate for Teen and Youth Disciples

Michael Renauer

Pastoral Associate for Teen and Youth Disciples

616.676.9111 ext. 118
mrenauer@strobertchurch.org



Kimberly Patterson : Pastoral Associate for Young Disciples Ministry

Kimberly Patterson

Pastoral Associate for Young Disciples Ministry

616.676.9111 ext. 124
kpatterson@strobertchurch.org



Jolana Peard : Pastoral Associate for Junior Disciples Ministry

Jolana Peard

Pastoral Associate for Junior Disciples Ministry

616.676.9111 ext. 123
jpeard@strobertchurch.org



Kristen Jankowski : Pastoral Associate for Little Disciples Ministries

Kristen Jankowski

Pastoral Associate for Little Disciples Ministries

616.676.9111 ext. 132
kristenj@strobertchurch.org



Liturgical Music

Jane VanHouten : Director of Music

Jane VanHouten

Director of Music

616.676.9111 ext. 120
janev@strobertchurch.org



Facility Maintenance

Matt Ladiski : Maintenance/Groundskeeper

Matt Ladiski

Maintenance/Groundskeeper

616.676.9111 ext. 121
mladiski@strobertchurch.org